Our Team

Sales

Stuart Brenner

Stuart Brenner - General Sales Manager

Phone: 516 762-4200
Fax: 516 762-4290
Email: stu@championmotorsinternational.com


Brandon Schwalbe

Brandon Schwalbe - Sales / Storage

Phone: 516 762-4200
Fax: 516 762-4290
Email: brandon@championmotorsinternational.com


Joseph Burgarello

Joseph Burgarello - Sales

Phone: 516 762-4200
Cell: 917 745-6843
Fax: 516 762-4290
Email: joseph@championmotorsinternational.com


Michael Caputo

Michael Caputo - Sales

Phone: 516 762-4200
Fax: 516 762-4290
Email: michaelc@championmotorsinternational.com


Jimmy Pugliese

Jimmy Pugliese - Wholesale / Vehicle Acquisition

Phone: 516 762-4200
Cell: 516 444-9791
Fax: 516 762-4290
Email: jimmy@championmotorsinternational.com



Service Department

Kelly Brach

Kelly Brach - Service Manager

Phone: 516 762-4200
Fax: 516 762-4290
Email: kelly@championmotorsinternational.com



Administrative

Laura Calcasola

Laura Calcasola - Office Manager

Phone: 516 762-4200
Fax: 516 762-4290
Email: laura@championmotorsinternational.com